October 3, 2022

Manappuram Minnalai Film TV Awards (FMB Awards ) 2017

_MG_9080 _MG_9088

Under the Television and Media category, the awards were received as follows: Biju Sopanam(the Best Actor) (Uppum Mulakum, Flowers TV ); Avantika Mohan (the Best Actress) (Atmasakhi, Mazhavil Manorama);P Sasikanth (The Best News Cameraman) ( Amrita ); Abhilash Mohanan (the Best News Reader-Male) (Reporter TV ); Sujaya Parvati (the Best News Reader-Female) (Asianet News); EnteKeralam (Best News Documentary) (Asianet News);Deepak Dharmadam (the Best Investigative Report) ( Amrita TV);Sahin Antony (the Best Social Commitment Report) (Reporter TV); and Naveen Varghese (the Best Business News Report) (Asianet News), Excellence in Arts and Literature – Dr. P. Sajeevkumar ;  Best Social Commitment Program:  Positive News (Jeevan TV) and Truth Inside ( Media One); Best Investigative Program:  Crime Branch ( People  TV).



Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *