October 3, 2022

Manappuram Minnalai Film TV Awards (FMB Awards ) 2017

_MG_9033 _MG_9044 _MG_9057 _MG_9077 _MG_9094 _MG_9104 _MG_9110

Manikandan Achari received The Best Actor award while Producer Unni Sivapalan received the Award for Anushree as The Best Actress. Other awardees are: Best Director: Dileesh Pothan (Maheshinte Prathikaram); New Hero: Shane Nigam (Kismath); New Heroine: Hannah Reji Koshy (Darvinte Parinamam); Best Villain:  John Kaipallil (Ann Maria Kalippilanu); New Director Award:  Johnpaul George (Guppy).



Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *