May 27, 2022
Featured Latest News Sports

T20 World Cup: Pakistan cricket team wins by 10 wickets

Pakistan Cricket Team defeats Team India by 10 wickets in T20 World Cup 2021. Pakistan are the fourth team to win the T20 World Cup by 10 wickets. Australia have previously won the World Cup by 10 wickets against Sri Lanka in 2007, Zimbabwe against South Africa in 2012 and Papua New Guinea in 2012.

The team with the highest score is Pakistan. In Dubai, Pakistan chased down India’s 151 in 17.5 overs. In a thrilling match, Pakistan defeated India by 10 wickets. Pakistan were bowled out for 151 with 13 balls to spare. Pakistan beat India for the first time in World Cup history.

Virat Kohli (57 off 49 balls) and Rishabh Pant (39 off 30 balls) were the only batsmen to make an impact. In reply, Pakistan captain Babur Assam and wicketkeeper Mohammad Rizwan smashed the Indian bowlers without giving any loopholes. When Pakistan won the match, Rizwan was unbeaten on 79 and Babur on 68.

Pic Courtesy: google/ images are subject to copyright


Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *