November 28, 2022
Featured Latest News

VPN IBE awards distributed






The VPN International Business Excellence award has been distributed in a function organised on July 20 at Crowne Plaza in Kochi. The awards are offered to those Keralite businessmen who have demonstrated exceptional performance in the challenging world of International business, says Dr Ajit Ravi.AO4A1857











The awards have been distributed by Manappuram Finance Limited MD and CEO V P Nandakumar, Kalpana International MD Dr Elizabeth Chacko, and Pegasus Chairman Dr Ajit Ravi.
















Mini Sajan Varghese (CEO, SAJ Earth Resorts) has won the Professional Excellency Award in Hospitality. Meanwhile, Shabana Faizal (Co-Founder, Vice Chairman, KEF Holdings and KEF Infra) has wristed the Woman Entrepreneur Award, and Praveen V C (Director Operations and Public Relations, Sri Gokulam Group of Companies) has gained the Business Enabler of the Year award. When Santhosh T Kuruvilla (producer, ‘Mayanadhi’) has won the Professional Excellency Award in Entertainment, V A Ajmal (Managing Director, Bismi Group) has achieved the Retailer Award of the Year. Johnson Thankachan (the Founding Director of and the Director of Business Development of Tiller Realty International) has grabbed the Young Entrepreneur award. Noteworthy, K K V S Raju (CMD RAM Impex Corporation) has secured the Entrepreneur of the Year 2018. Meanwhile, Babu Paniker (CMD, Paniker’s Travels) has been awarded the Fast Growth award. 

Manappuram Finance Limited, DQue watches, Unique Times, Kalpana International, World Peace and Diplomacy Organisation, Parakkat Resorts, Confederation of International Accreditation Commission, UT TV Channel and Aiswarya Advertising are the event partners of the award function.




Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *