April 16, 2024
Entertainment Featured Latest News

Kpop Boy Band EXO is back with a bang; New album ‘Don’t fight the Feeling’

On Monday the much anticipated single “Don’t Fight the Feeling” from South Korean-Chinese boy band EXO was released, and it is an upbeat dance number which talks about self-love and romantic feelings of a hesitant lover.

The video is glamorous, and so are the boys featuring in it. But the track seems to have just been built for basic enjoyment. If you are looking for a light, peppy dance number, “Don’t Fight the Feeling” should be your fix for the day. The album has a total of five tracks including the title track. The album had surpassed 1,220,181 stock pre-orders, breaking their own personal record.

Exo is one of the top Kpop band and has been so relevant in both the K-pop and global scheme of things, since the day they debuted, nine years ago. For those who are unfamiliar, EXO is a nine-member South Korean-Chinese boy band that is originally based in Seoul. It’s memebers are Xiumin, Suho, Lay, Baekhyun, Chen, Chanyeol, D.O., Kai and Sehun. Suho and Chen are currently serving at military thus is not seen in the music video.

Exo, last dropped an album in November, 2019, titled Obsession. After that members of the group started enlisting in military and after an year of drought the Exo-L’s (their fandom name) is getting this joyful music video and EXO never disappointed their fans. And it was a double joy for Exo-Ls as Lay (chinese member) joined his members after 2 years. He was last seen in 2018 released music video ‘Don’t mess up my Tempo’ (Chinese Version).

Watch MV Here

Pic Courtesy: Google/ images are subject to copyright


Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *