July 14, 2024
Business Featured

Adv Dr P Krishnadas was presented with the 14th Multibillionaire Business Achiever Award

The 14th Multibillionaire Business Achiever (MBA) Award was presented to Adv Dr P Krishnadas, Chairman and Managing Trustee, Nehru Group of Institutions. In a grand ceremony held at the Le Meridien Hotel in Kochi on July 18th, Principal Secretary M P Joseph IAS, Shri V P Nandakumar, Managing Director and CEO of Manappuram Finance Limited and Pegasus Chairman, Dr Ajit Ravi Pegasus presented the Certificate of Appreciation, Baton and Plaque. The winner will have an opportunity to enter the world’s richest club, the Federal International Chamber Forum (FICF).

The Federal International Chamber Forum (FICF) is an exclusive guild comprising MBA awardees, with only one person admitted each year. This prestigious association reinstates the significance of the MBA award and brings together exceptional business minds. As a rendezvous for great business minds, FICF aims to leverage their ideas for the betterment of society. It proudly stands as the richest club in the Indian business fraternity, exclusively comprising multibillionaire business achievers. This one-of-a-kind and affluent forum serves as an inspiration for all entrepreneurs, representing outstanding achievements and excellence in business while actively contributing to social causes.

Adv. Dr. P Krishnadas is an exemplary leader and visionary in education, serving as the Chairman and Managing Trustee of Nehru Group of Institutions. With 21 Higher Education Institutions and two International Schools under his guidance, he has brought quality education to society’s core. His unwavering dedication and hard work have transformed Nehru Group into a beacon of positive change, impacting countless lives through exceptional education. Beyond his institution, he has held esteemed positions such as Senate Member at Kerala University of Health Sciences (KUHS) and Chairman of the Chamber of Kerala Colleges. Formerly, he was the President of Kerala Private Medical College Management Association (2015-2017). Numerous prestigious awards and honors recognize his outstanding contributions, solidifying his legacy as an education champion. Dr. Krishnadas’ influence stretches far and wide, inspiring the entire educational community, and leaving a profound impact on future generations.

Shri V P Nandakumar, Shri Joy Alukkas, M A Yusuf Ali, Shri T S Kalyanaraman, Shri P. N. C. Menon, Mr Gokulam Gopalan, Dr Ravi Pillai, Mr M P Ramachandran, Kochouseph Chittilappilly, Sabu M Jacob, Dr Viju Jacob, Dr A V Anoop and Dr Varghese Kurian are previous award winners.

Pic Courtesy: google/ images are subject to copyright


Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *