June 24, 2024
Business Entertainment Featured Latest News

Manappuram VPN IBE Awards Honor Excellence in Cinema, Business, and Media

The VPN IBE (FMB Awards), organized by the Pegasus Group in association with Manappuram Finance Ltd, has announced its 2024 awardees. The honors go to notable figures in cinema, business, and media, recognizing their significant contributions and achievements in their respective fields. This year’s distinguished recipients are Balachandra Menon for Film, Johny Lukose for Media, and Gokulam Gopalan for Business.

The selection process was conducted by a committee comprising esteemed members C.V. Balakrishnan, Dr. M.C. Dilip Kumar, and Roy Manappallil. Their thorough evaluation and deliberation led to the selection of these three exemplary individuals, each of whom has profoundly impacted their areas of expertise. Pegasus Chairman Ajit Ravi expressed his pride in the selections and the integrity of the judging process.

The awards ceremony is scheduled to take place at Meridian in Kochi on June 9 at 6.30 pm. Chairman Ajit Ravi announced that the event will honor these remarkable personalities and celebrate their contributions to cinema, business, and media, underscoring the ongoing commitment to recognizing excellence in diverse fields.

Pic Courtesy: google/ images are subject to copyright



Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *