July 17, 2024
Beauty Beauty Pageant Featured Latest News

Livya Liffy crowned as Manappuram Finance and DQUE Miss Queen Kerala 2023

Pegasus Event Production Company has successfully organized the 11th edition of Miss Queen Kerala, which was presented by Manappuram Finance Limited and DQUE. The pageant was won by Livya Liffy, while Rosmin T and Harsha Sreekanth were crowned as the first runner-up and second runner-up, respectively.

The event was held at Le Meridian Kochi on April 11th, 2023, and the title winner was crowned by Sajan Varghese, SAJ Group of Companies. C K Kumaravel, CEO & Co-founder of Naturals salon and spa, crowned the first runner-up while A Chandrasekar, MD of Anita Texcot Pvt Ltd, Tiruppur, crowned the second runner-up. Dr Ajit Ravi Pegasus, the Chairman of Pegasus Global Pvt Ltd was present during the ceremony and the winners were awarded gift prizes of Rs 1,00,000, Rs 60,000, and Rs 40,000 for the Miss Queen Kerala title, first runner-up, and second runner-up, respectively.

A dazzling gold crown specially crafted by Parakkat Jewels graced the heads of each and every triumphant winner, in a truly befitting tribute to their remarkable achievements.

The judging panel included Lakshmi Menon (Actress & Model), Archana Ravi (Miss South India, 1st Runner Up), Hari Anand (Fashion Designer) and Regi Bhaskar (Fashion Photographer).

From a vast pool of candidates across the state, 16 individuals were chosen to participate in the event. The event featured three rounds, where the first round was showcased them in yellow ethnic wear, the second round had participants dressed in black cocktail attire and, the third round in white gowns.

Subtitle Winners

Miss Talent:  Nithesha C K

Miss Popular: Harsha Sreekanth

Miss Fashionista: Aishwarya Sreenivasan

Miss Perfect Ten: Livya Liffy

Miss Congeniality:  Akamksha Mohandas

Miss Ramp Walk: Durga Surendran

Miss Humaneness: Liya Elizabeth Joshy

Miss Inspiring: Ganga Jayapalan

Miss Shining Star: Ritu Sarangi

Miss Vivacious: Aishwarya Padmakumar

The powered partners of event were DQUE 78 TFM Grade One Soap, SAJ Earth Resorts, and Alcazar, while co-partners included Kalpana International, Good-Day Hotel and Resorts, Federal International Chamber Forum, Aiswaria Outdoor Media, UT TV, Unique Times, Europe Times, UT World, Photogenic Fashion & Weddings, Neenu Pro The Sound Experts, JD Institute of Fashion Technology, Parakkat Resorts, Akshay Inco and Green Media. The competition aimed to showcase the diverse and rich cultural values and promote tourism.

Aamiya Beegum, Aiswarya Padmakumar, Aiswarya Sreenivasan, Akamksha Mohandas, Anjely Jayaprakash, Ashwathy R, Durga Surendran, Ganga Jayapalan, Harsha Sreekanth, Livya Liffy, Liya Elizabeth Joshy, Nithesha C K, Pooja Adersh Nair, Ritu Sarangi, Rosmin T and Varsha Venu were the participants of the pageant.

Picture Courtesy: Pegasus Photography/images are subject to copyright



Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *