February 25, 2024
Beauty Pageant Entertainment Featured Latest News

Charishma Krishna crowned as Amrut Veni Manappuram Miss South India 2022

Amrut Veni and Manappuram presents Miss South India 2022 title is now owned by Charishma Krishna along with Debnita Kar as first runner-up and Samruddi Shetty second runner-up.

Gokulam MD Gokulam Gopalan, Amrut Veni Business Head GT Channel Jibin and Business Head Pharma Channel Chandrakant crowned the winners of Miss South India pageant conducted on August 1st at Le Meridien Kochi with 20 beauties from five states in South India. Pegasus Chairman Dr. Ajit Ravi was also present at the ceremony.

The winners of Miss South India were presented with a gold crown designed by Parakkat Jewelers. The Miss South India 2022 title winner received a DQUE gift prize of Rs 1,00,000, while the first runner up and second runner up received gift prizes of Rs 60,000 and Rs 40,000, respectively.

They won the 20th Miss South India beauty pageant organized by Pegasus to find the beauty queen of South India. Manappuram Finance Limited and Amrut Veni are the main partners of Miss South India 2022 organized by Pegasus Global Pvt Ltd. SAJ Earth Resorts and Convention Center, Electro Green Motors, Medimix and DQUE Face and Body Skin Friendly Soap are powered by Partners. The competition is organized to showcase the diverse and rich cultural values ​​of the country and promote tourism.

Co-partners are Unique Times, FICF, Parakkat Resort, Kalpana International, Nechupadam Dental Clinic, Times New, UT World, Aiswaria Advertisements, Europe Times, Photogenic Fashion and Weddings, UT TV, Udaya Sounds, Green Media, Juzt Shine Family Fitness, Sajaas Designer Boutique, Kesha Hair Oil and JD Institute of Fashion Technology.

Sub Title Winners

Miss Perfect Ten – Shilpa M

Miss Congeniality – Shruti Kandaswamy

Miss Ramp Walk – Snigdha S

Miss Photogenic – Soundarya Devadiga

Miss Social Media – Nithesha C K

Miss Popular – Charishma Krishna

Miss Talent – Nithesha C K

Miss Pretty Hair – Misha Jose

Miss Dazzling Smile – Akshitha S

Miss Glowing Skin – Seema Vasanth

Regional Title Winners

Miss Queen Kerala – Harini Mohan

Miss Queen Karnataka – Akshitha S

Miss Queen Andhra – Shravani

Miss Tamil Nadu – Kiran Gulzar

Miss Queen Telangana – Sanjana Akasam

Shiju Rasheed (Actor), Bia Sindhu (Image Consultant), Dr Jaya Mahesh (fitness therapist), Dr Thomas Nechupadam (Aesthetic and cosmetic specialist) were on the judging panel. The winners of the subtitles were selected by a panel of eminent persons.

Pegasus Global Pvt Ltd is the only company in the world who excluded the infamous Bikini round in their pageants and focuses more on talent and personality.

Akshitha S from Karnataka, Charishma Krishna from Andhra, Debnita Kar from Tamil Nadu, Dhanasree Sudhakaran from Kerala, Harini Mohan from Kerala, Jasmin Jose from Kerala, Kiran Gulzar from Tamil Nadu, Meenakshi Unnikrishnan from Kerala, Misha Jose from Kerala, Nithesha C K from Kerala, Rosika P from Tamil Nadu, Sameritha Jayaram from Tamil Nadu, Samruddi Shetty from Karnataka, Sanjana Akasam from Telangana, Seema Vasanth from Karnataka, Shilpa M from Karnataka, Snigdha S from Karnataka, Soundarya Devadiga from Karnataka, Sravani M from Andhra and Sruthi Kandaswamy from Tamil Nadu were the contestants.

Pic Courtesy: Pegasus Photography


Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *