July 17, 2024
Entertainment Featured Latest News

19th Unique Times Minnalai Film Awards announced

The 19th Unique Times Minnalai Film Awards have been announced. The Minnalai Awards are given to individuals for their excellence in the film industry. The award ceremony will take place on July 18th in the evening at the Le Meridian Hotel in Kochi. Pegasus Global Private Limited, a leading event production company in the country, organizes the award night.

Award Winners

Best Actor – Kunchacko Boban (Nna Thaan Case Kodu, Ariyippu)

Best Actress – Darshana Rajendran (Jaya Jaya Jaya Hey)

Best Director – Sibi Malayil (Kothu)

Music Director – Ranjin Raj (Night Drive, Malikappuram)

Best Cameraman – Jimshi Khalid (Thallumala)

Best Scriptwriter – Abhilash Pillai (Malikappuram, Night Drive)

Best Movie – Jana Gana Mana (Supriya Menon & Listin Stephen)

The award winners were selected by a jury panel of directors Roy Manapallil, Salam Bapu, Jayaram Kailas, and producer Badusha. The awardees will be presented with a citation and a one-gram gold-plated plaque designed by Preeti Parakkat.

Pic Courtesy: google/ images are subject to copyright


Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *