February 4, 2023

Mere Desh Ki Zameen India’s Wild Anthem

The dream to give to India is completed by actress/producer Dia Mirza.
“Wild Anthem” celebrates with true biodiversity with the most incredible about our nature, our land.

Dia, a UN Environment Goodwill Ambassador unveiled the Wild Anthem titled Mere Desh Ki Zameen. The song penned by Prasoon Joshi and lent by singers Shreya Ghoshal, Benny Dayal, Sunidhi Chauhan, Vishal Dadlani and Clinton Cerejo.
The song truly celebrates India’s biodiversity. The visuals are beautifully curated of animals along with the true beauty of nature.


Mere Desh Ki Zameen (India’s WILD ANTHEM)MERE DESH KI ZAMEEN is India’s Wild Anthem. It is a tribute to India’s Wild.
Our country India, is home to the most beautiful diversity of flora and fauna. The largest number of Asiatic Lions, Tigers and Asian Elephants that are found in the world reside here, and from our mountains and rivers to our forests and plains, we boast of an ecological diversity that is rare and distinct. Our plants, animals and landscapes all have a rich history and cultural relevance that have influenced our way of life since early. As people, it is imperative that we continue to cherish the beauty of our wild and fight to preserve it for the generations to come.

We sincerely appreciate all the individuals who have shared their priceless footage of India’s Wild with us.
Kalyan Varma, Amoghavarsha, Shaaz Jung, WL Epic Media Ltd., Natgeo Wild, Symbio Studios, Karnataka Forest Department, Living Foodz, LEEPL., Kartik Shukul – Your efforts are the necessary force behind our efforts and this would not have been possible without your support

Created By Sahil Sangha & Dia Mirza
Produced By Dia Mirza, Sahil Sangha, Born Free Entertainment Pvt. Ltd. & Wildlife Trust of India
Lyrics By Prasoon Joshi
Composed By Clinton Cerejo
Sung By Shreya Ghoshal, Sunidhi Chauhan, Benny Dayal, Vishal Dadlani & Clinton Cerejo
Recorded By Shantanu Hudlikar, Abhishek Khandelwal, Manasi Tare
Mixed By Shantanu Hudlikar
Recorded & Mixed At YRF Studios, Mumbai
Mastered By Chris Athens at Chris Athens Masters
Executive Producer – Louise Banerjei
Edited By Amitabh Shukla & Sushant Mishra
Footage Courtesy – Kalyan Varma, Mudskipper, Amoghavarsha, Shaaz Jung, WL Epic Media P Ltd., Natgeo WILD, Symbio Studios, Karnataka Forest Department, Living Foodz, LEEPL
Still Creative Courtesy – Kartik Shukul
Post Production Supervisor – Manish Bhogte
Sound Design – Manasi Tare
Post Production Studio – FutureWorks Media Ltd.
DI Colorist – Tushar Desai
DI Producer – Vijaykumar Shilwant
DI Conformist – Umesh Dhumal, Pratik Kothari, & Rajesh Kumar Yadav
Flame Online Artist – Vishal Yadav, Pankaj Singh, & Suraj Gupta Thapliyal
System Engineers – Mangesh Gholap, Ramesh Swaminathan, & Swapnil Harmalkar
Technical Support – Mukesh Bhandari, Mandar Gandhi, Anis Salim Kazi, & Sandeep Singh
Project Accountant – Bibin John
Project Coordinator – Born Free Entertainment Pvt. Ltd. – Tracy Michael

Born Free Entertainment Wildlife Trust of India Universal Music India Shreya Ghoshal Sunidhi Chauhan Benny Dayal Clinton Cerejo Vishal Dadlani Prasoon Joshi Devraj Sanyal Sahil Sangha #VivekMenon #WorldElephantDay #IndiaWildAnthem #ForeverWild

Posted by Dia Mirza on Sunday, 12 August 2018


Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *