Published On: Thu, May 18th, 2017

Manappuram Minnalai Film TV Awards (FMB Awards ) 2017

Kochi: At the 11th edition of Manappuram Minnalai Film TV Awards (FMB Awards) held at Ramada Resorts, Kochi, the elites in the field of film, media & business received their awards for their promising and innovative performance in their field.

The auspicious event was inaugurated by Manappuram M.D, CEO Mr. V P Nandakumar who is also the Chairman of CII of Kerala state council. The Chairman of Pegasus Mr. Ajit Ravi, member of the award jury team Mr. Roy Manappallil & Director of D-Que watches Mr. Nishijith K John were also present in the inaugural function.

The awards were distributed by Mr. V P Nandakumar, Mr. Ajit Ravi, Roy Manappillil, Director Salambappu & K Vijayakumar, CEO of Aiswaria Advertising.




Pages: 1 2 3 4

About the Author

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Facebook Auto Publish Powered By :

Manappuram Minnalai Film TV Awards (FMB Awards ) 2017