Published On: Thu, Jun 13th, 2013

Cine MAA Mahila Awards 2013 held at Shilpakala Vedika

DSC_07280163Felicitated by Dr. D. Ramanaidu and Dr. Rajender Prasad

Lotus Infotainment, DMM, Step on Moon Companies Jointly Presents Cine MAA Mahila Awards at Shilpakala Vedika. For the first time ever in Indian Cinema and also celebrating 100 years of Indian Cinema giving special Awards to Roja Ramani, Geethanjali, Sri Krishnaveni Dr. Rajendra Prasad and Dr. D. Ramanaidu.


Best Director –    B.Jaya,  Best Singer  –  Kousalya , Best Debutant Heroin  –   Lavanaya Tripati , Best Choreographer  –  Suchitra Chandrobose , Best Character Artist  –  Sana,  Best Lyricist –   Sherata, Best Negative Role   – shruthi,  Best producer  – Lakshmi Manch   .

Dr.D.Ramanaidu & Dr. Rajendera Prasad Presented the Awards.



About the Author

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Facebook Auto Publish Powered By :

Cine MAA Mahila Awards 2013 held at Shilpakala Vedika